National Judicial Academy

P-1358: National Workshop for High Court Justice on Direct Taxes $2^{nd} - 3^{rd}$ September, 2023

Participants List

| Sl.No | High Court | Name of Participants | Address |
|-------|-------------------------------|---|---|
| 1 | Allahabad | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary | Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh |
| 2 | Allahabad | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan | Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh |
| 3 | Bombay | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Milind N. Jadhav | Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra |
| 4 | Bombay | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhay Ahuja | Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra |
| 5 | Calcutta | Hon'ble Ms. Justice Suvra Ghosh | Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal |
| 6 | Calcutta | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya | Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal |
| 7 | Chhattisgarh | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Parth Prateem Sahu | Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh |
| 8 | Delhi | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jasmeet Singh | Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi |
| 9 | Delhi | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Amit Bansal | Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi |
| 10 | Gauhati | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kalyan Rai Surana | Judge, Gauhati High Court, Assam |
| 11 | Gujarat | Hon'ble Ms. Justice Gita Gopi | Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat |
| 12 | Gujarat | Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nisha M. Thakore | Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat |
| 13 | Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Wasim Sadiq Nargal | Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, Jammu & Kashmir |
| 14 | Jharkhand | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pradeep Kumar Srivastava | Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand |
| 15 | Karnataka | Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. Nataraj | Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka |
| 16 | Karnataka | Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.I. Arun | Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka |
| 17 | Madras | Hon'ble Ms. Justice R. N. Manjula | Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu |
| 18 | Madras | Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. Dhanabal | Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu |
| 19 | Orissa | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mruganka Sekhar Sahoo | Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha |
| 20 | Patna | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Harish Kumar | Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar |
| 21 | Rajasthan | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashok Kumar Gaur | Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan |
| 22 | Rajasthan | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain | Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan |
| 23 | Telangana | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Jukanti | Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana |
| 24 | Uttarakhand | Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Thapliyal | Judge, High Court of Uttarakhand, Uttarakhand |